top of page
Search
  • talbotpress1

Friend of my wife with Hardcore BDSM Story

Updated: Oct 8, 2020

It's been weeks since the incredible night with Kate. What could be better, I thought. I am married to a sexy wife who fucks me and I can fuck any of her friends.

Until it gets to watch or participate. It was Friday and I had to work overtime. Staci had plans with her friend Ally.

My wife had missed her bachelorette party and wanted to make it. Ally told my wife she wanted to go crazy before getting married. Now Ally is a petite woman with long brown hair. He has these gray-blue eyes that trap you every time he looks at you. She weighs around 105 pounds and has perky cup-like boobs.


She is usually not my ideal woman because I like more women to have more curves. However, I've always wondered how tight her pussy was since she was so small. She was the kind of girl who always wore designer clothes and was updated with the latest fashion. I've always thought of her as a snob and never as a person who goes out and goes crazy. Around my wife she called to tell me that she had left the children with the mothers and that Ally was making fun of her.

I figured I'd just grab some food and beer and fetch some video games and have some time for myself. I got home around 8:30 pm, ate, showered, and was getting ready to sit down and play video games when I got a text. It was my wife. "Hey baby, dead bar.

Coming home to drink, prepare the wine. I love you. "Well, here's my night, I thought to myself. I took out my glasses and was just opening the bottle when they walked in the door.

I almost dropped the wine bottle when I saw them both. Staci wore a short, tight, white skirt and a black tank top. Ally wore a short denim skirt that showed off her legs along with a tight white tank. The tanks showed their big boobs.

I've never seen Ally wear something so revealing before, she looked beautiful. It had more curves for her than I initially thought. I poured two glasses for the sexy women standing in front of me.

They were talking about how bad the club was. As they talked, I stared at both of their perfect boobs. My wife wanted some chocolate from the fridge. Now my cock was semi hard from looking at their boobs. I knew that I could not move to adapt without their knowledge.

So I went to the fridge to get some chocolate without fixing it. I thought about what hey they wouldn't notice. When I turned around I saw Ally looking down at the bulge in my pants.

Her face quickly turned red as she looked away from me. I smiled a little from his embarrassment. We ate some chocolate and drank more wine before my wife said, "Well, there's no point in staying in these clothes. We'll come back, baby, we'll go change."

As they walked away to climb the stairs, I noticed Ally swaying her ass a little more than usual. Before he went up the stairs our eyes met again. After a few minutes I heard my wife calling me. She said she needed me to get something for her.

As I entered the room, I noticed that I didn't see any of the women until the bedroom door closed behind me. As I turned around, I saw my wife standing in front of the door in a blue bra and pantyhose. My cock jumped as I walked towards her wondering where Ally was changing.

Just then I heard the bathroom door open and Ally walked out. Her body was tanned and she wore a black bra with white lace and a thong. My cock got hard and started to hurt.

"What is going on?" I told my wife not to turn your head. My eyes were glued to Ally. "Well, you see Joe, Ally wanted to go out to the club tonight and try to fuck a random guy." Staci said, "He wanted to go crazy before he got married, that's his deepest fantasy.

Since the club was dead, I told her about Kate and the other night. I told her she could fuck you if she wanted. She said you wouldn't care, since she's not your type of woman. That is until he saw that big bulge in your pants. "Ally stood there in a kind of embarrassment but very sexy.

"Go ahead." My wife said giving me a push. I walked over to Ally, she shuffled back and forth on her feet. She gave a small gasp as I took her in my arms and squeezed her tightly. I could smell her sweet scent and feel her perky little tits pushing me against my body. I kissed her gently on the lips and then on the neck.

His body relaxed as he let out a soft moan. I lowered my hands, took her ass and lifted her off the ground. Instinctively she wrapped her long legs around my waist and her arms around my neck.

I watched my wife as I carried Ally to our bed. She had already taken off her panties and was touching her wet pussy. I kissed Ally's neck as I laid her on our bed. I continued kissing her chest down to her flat tanned stomach.

His breathing became heavier. I slipped my hands down her back and opened her bra. I kissed every inch of her chest again as I took off my bra. Her boobs were small mounds with large nipples protruding from them.

I took each one in my mouth by rolling my tongue around them before giving each one a suck. "Mmmm… Ohhh…." Ally groaned. I continued kissing on her small frame kissing each leg, they automatically opened exposing her soaked thong. I smelled the sweet smell of her pussy as I kissed both of her thighs.

I gave her a quick kiss on the pussy. "Ohhhh… Joeeee" he moaned louder. I reached both sides of her thong and pulled it down. He lifted his ass slightly to help me take it off. Her pussy was freshly shaved and glistened in the light.

I heard my wife let out a loud moan. She sat on the dresser with two fingers buried deep in her pussy and pinching her nipples with her other hand. I smiled and dove into Ally's pussy. I ran my tongue up and down her wet slit, sliding my clit a few times before sliding my tongue again.

"Ohhhh… Mmmm…. Yes… Joe licks my pussy." He groaned as his breathing became heavier and heavier. I parted her lips with my tongue to expose her erect clit. It went beyond any other girls I've ever seen.

I sucked it in my mouth and rolled my tongue over it. This caused her body to stiffen. "Ohhhhh… Fuuuuucckkkkk… Joooeeee.

I'm cummmming !!!! "she screamed as she had her first orgasm. I continued licking her pussy, sending small tremors all over her body until she relaxed and her orgasm calmed down. The look on her face went just screamed Fuck me! I took off my clothes and heard her panting as my hard eight inch cock fell out of my pants. I went back to bed.


I took a look at my wife who was still finger fucking herself. I ran my cock up and down the opening of Ally's pussy lips. Her pussy was completely wet from the orgasm I had just given her. His face fluttered as I thrust my dick head into his tight hole.

I stopped to let her adjust to the biggest meat she ever had on the walls of her pussy. She reached out and grabbed my cock and started guiding me inside her. Her pussy tightened around my cock. It was like fucking a virgin.

He let out a soft moan that sounded like a whimper as he guided me all the way through. His face returned to normal and he opened his eyes. I started sliding my cock slowly and slammed it back inside her.

"Ohhhh… Yeah… Hmmmm… Oh my God, fuck me… Fuuuuck me." He groaned harder and harder with each thrust. I slipped my hands behind her back and lifted her up. As I sat down on my knees, she quickly wrapped my legs and arms around me. His tongue darted into my mouth as he began to move my hips.

"Ohhhhh… God yeah. Joe, your dick… Uh… it's really good, you're so big." He groaned as he bounced on my cock. After a while he released me and started bending backwards. Remaining on my knees I grabbed her hips, as her head touched the bed I started fucking her in a corner. Her moans quickly became screams as my cock hit her G-spot.

"OHHHH… FUCKKKK MEEEEE… UHHH HUUUUMMM…. YYEEEESSSS JOOOE DOESN'T STOP FUCKING MEEEEE !!!! she screamed. I keep pounding her pussy until I feel her tense body again." Oh fuck, I'm coming! "Her pussy walls squeeze even more around my cock and she pushes me over the edge. Her pussy juices explode on my cock as I shoot my warm cum inside her.

When both of our bodies stopped shaking I fell onto the bed beside her. "It was fucking hot guys !!" My wife said as she joined us on the bed. "You should let us share first.

I can't believe you've been holding me tight all this time. His cock is so big and he knows how to work it. "Ally said. They lay there talking as I fell asleep. I was awakened by a hand stroking my cock and a head resting on my lap moaning loudly.

When I opened my eyes I saw my wife between Ally's legs. His tongue buried deep in her pussy. "Ohhhh… fuck yeah, Staci licks your husband’s hot cum from my pussy." Ally groaned.

My cock was in full attention quickly. Ally ran her tongue around the tip of my cock, which sent shivers all over my body. Then he spat on the tip and rubbed the sage all over my cock. I couldn't believe this prim and fair girl was acting like a complete slut.

She wrapped her warm lips around my cock and started sucking it. His head was positioned so he could see my cock sliding in and out of his mouth. "Ohhhhh fuck yeah, make me cum while your husband cums in my mouth." Ally groaned. I saw my wife smile and stick two fingers in her pussy.

"Mmmmm ... ghuuuuuuddddddd." Her moan gave me further pleasure as she sucked my cock. I knew I was going to explode soon. I slammed Ally's head on my cock as her orgasm hit.

He pushed my cock deep while I shot him one strand after another. The girls kept talking as I fell asleep again. This time I woke up with a mouth around my cock.

I looked down and saw Ally working my cock with her mouth. Once I saw that I was awake, it gave me the biggest "I'm about to fuck you shit" aspect. It climbed onto me slowly and sensually, like a cat stalking its prey.

He gave me a deep kiss as he rode me. "I'm sorry, I couldn't sleep. I keep thinking about this nice cock of yours." He whispered to me. She pushed her ass down and I could feel my cock right at the entrance to her pussy. "Shhh, we don't want to wake your wife." He added as he smiled.

She sat up straight and lifted herself over my cock. She slowly guided it into her pussy. I moved my hands to keep them on my hips.

But she grabbed them and forced them behind my head. He sat down again and shook a "no" finger as he began to rub my hips. "Mmm…. Ohhhhh… mmm". she moaned softly as she rode my cock.

With her tight pussy around my cock it took all my efforts not to grab her hips again. But the site of watching these beautiful women having fun with me was great. His hands went to her nipples as he started bouncing on my cock. "Mmmmmmm." she moaned as she began to move her hips faster.

Soon her hips began to sag as she bit her lower lip to stop screaming. Grinding faster and faster her orgasm took over her body. He fell forward and buried his face in my shoulder. "Arrrrrghhhhhh… Mmmmm… Fuuuu" she let out as I felt her pussy explode the juices all over me. With its forward lean it was time for me to take control.

Read also: Are you looking for Forced Sex Story

I grabbed her hips and started slamming my cock into her pussy. He bit my shoulder as another orgasm shot all over his body. She slammed her hips back as my cock went deeper into her. Her pussy walls squeezed harder on my cock and sent me over the edge as I plunged into her pussy. Once she got out of her orgasmic climax, she rolled me away, gave me a deep kiss and fell asleep.

The next morning I woke up with two mouths on my cock. I saw Ally and my wife take turns sucking my cock. One would suck the tip while the other would lick the shaft and my balls. We all fucked each other before getting dressed and going out for breakfast….


5 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page